Practicing Crafts for the Egyptian session :)

20150930_182800

I couldn’t help it, I am too excited to start the Culture for kids group I decided Jadey and I should have a go at some of the crafts I have planned for the 9th October! I have one excited little girl!

We had great messy fun trying out the bangles, collars and the Pharaoh headdress as you can see in the picture! And great fun parading around all dressed up (yes me included!).

Maybe tomorrow we can try the hieroglyphics potato stamping and the Egyptian crowns 🙂 watch this space!

More information about the Culture for Kids sessions at Pelton Community Centre or to register your interest, please see our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/cultureforkids

Donna x

Leave a Reply

